RECOM FILM

RECOMFILM is a full service filmproduction based in Ostfildern/Stuttgart, Germany.

The main pillars of this new division are Andreas Justus Burz (DOP) and Thorsten Jasper Weese for the Creative Supervision as well as Manuel Hummer and Lars Wittmaak for strategic management and client liaison.Since then RECOMFILM has been producing moving imagery for all types of media. 

FULL-Service, means for us we are your partner from scratch to implement your idea on all levels of production: organization of the shooting, production, post production of moving imagery and stills content. Your advantage is the centralized contact person for all belongings as well as one consistent look for moving and still content. 

As an inherent part of internationally established and acclaimed RECOMGROUP, RECOMFILM benefits from extensive experience in print/ stills work and uses all available know-how, technical as well as creative, to offer an all-round service at the highest standards.

After just a short time, our young division RECOMFILM lists superb clientele such as Porsche, BMW, NIO, Toyota, SEAT, Mazda, Mercedes-Benz, AMG, VOLVO, Hansgrohe/Axor, Red Bull, Dornbracht, Uptravi, Adidas und HIGHSNOBIETY magazine.

RECOMFILM is a member of Animation Media Cluster Region Stuttgart:

To Top

RECOM FILM

RECOMFILM ist eine FULL-Service Filmproduktion mit Sitz in Ostfildern/Stuttgart.

Unter kreativer Leitung von Andreas Justus Burz (DOP) und Thorsten Jasper Weese (Creative Supervision), ergänzt durch Manuel Hummer und Lars Wittmaak für Strategie/Kundenbetreuung, produziert die RECOMFILM bewegte Bilder für alle Medien. 

FULL-Service, das heißt wir setzen Ihre Idee um und kümmern uns um die Organisation, Produktion, Postproduktion von Bewegtbild und Stills. Ihr Vorteil liegt dabei in einem zentralen Ansprechpartner für alle Bereiche der Produktion sowie einem einheitlichen Look für Ihre bewegten und statischen Inhalte.

Von On-Set Produktionen bis hin zu FULL-CG Workflows realisieren wir gemeinsam mit festem Team und einem großen Pool von Talenten (Regisseuren, Autoren, Filmmusikern, etc.) High-End Content für Agenturen und Kunden weltweit.

Als fester Bestandteil und Erweiterung der international aufgestellten RECOMGROUP greift RECOMFILM auf die langjährige Erfahrung im Print-Still-Bereich zurück und nutzt alle kreativen und technischen Schnittstellen zwischen den Bereich STILL und Bewegtbild um Kunden eine ganzheitliche Betreuung auf höchstem Niveau anbieten zu können.

RECOMFILM kann bereits nach kurzer Zeit auf eine stattliche Kundenliste wie Porsche, BMW, NIO, Toyota, SEAT, Mazda, Mercedes-Benz, AMG, VOLVO, Hansgrohe/Axor, Red Bull, Dornbracht, Uptravi, Adidas und HIGHSNOBIETY Magazine verweisen.

RECOMFILM is a member of Animation Media Cluster Region Stuttgart:

To Top