Michael Fritz
Managing Partner

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 22
M: (+49) 172 - 740 18 55
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
mfritz@recom.de

Thomas Saalfrank
Managing Partner

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 23
M: (+49) 172 - 740 18 55
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
tsaalfrank@recom.de

Show projects

Thorsten Jasper Weese
Managing Partner / CGI Director

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 35
M: (+49) 172 - 788 46 94
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
jasper@recom.de

Show projects

Lars Wittmaak
Managing Partner

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 46
M: (+49) 172 - 747 26 57
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
lars@recom.de

Andreas Justus Burz
RECOM FILM / Managing Partner / DOP

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 91
M: (+49) 172 - 73662830
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
aj@recom.de

Manuel Hummer
RECOM FILM / Managing Partner / Executive Producer

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 93
M: (+49) 157 - 87 63 45 36
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
mhummer@recom.de

Thomas Fritz
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 21
M: (+49) 172 - 741 41 50
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
tfritz@recom.de

Show projects

Marion Trenkler
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 24
M: (+49) 172 - 633 87 88
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
mtrenkler@recom.de

Show projects

Christian Schemer
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 38
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
cschemer@recom.de

Show projects

Julia Ackermann
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 37
M: (+49) 173 - 343 36 95
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
jackermann@recom.de

Show projects

Nele Ebner
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 43
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
nebner@recom.de

Show projects

Lorenz Edelmann
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 34
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ledelmann@recom.de

Show projects

Michaela Janoch
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 71
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 10
mjanoch@recom.de

Show projects

Fabian Stehle
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 75
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
fstehle@recom.de

Show projects

Hepie Bartkowski
RECOM POST / ARTIST

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 44
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
hbartkowski@recom.de

Show projects

Dexter Bartkowski
RECOM DOG

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 44
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
hbartkowski@recom.de

Jonas Disch
RECOM POST / ARTIST

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 47
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
jdisch@recom.de

Show projects

Daniel Mattes
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 26
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
dmattes@recom.de

Show projects

Oliver Mertins
RECOM FILM / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 90
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
omertins@recom.de

Show projects

Show projects

Isabell Kohlmeyer
RECOM FILM / Junior Producer

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 69
M: (+49) 176 - 26 82 85 82
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ikohlmeyer@recom.de

Sarah Hackenberger
RECOM FILM / Junior Producer

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 92
M: (+49) 177 - 856 42 20
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
shackenberger@recom.de

ETIENNE STRAUSS
RECOM FILM / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 91
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
estrauss@recom.de

Raquel Caro Nunez
RECOM FILM / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 91
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
rcaro@recom.de

Katharina Löffler
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 41
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
kloeffler@recom.de

Show projects

Daniel Seiler
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 60
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
dseiler@recom.de

Christian Kunze
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 63
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ckunze@recom.de

Show projects

Laura Kißner
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 74
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
lkissner@recom.de

Show projects

JOERG ARNDT
RECOM POST / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 94
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
jarndt@recom.de

Andreas A. Maurer
RECOM CGI / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 50
M: (+49) 177 - 230 25 57
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
amaurer@recom.de

Show projects

Show projects

Ina Bostelmann
RECOM CGI / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 27
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ibostelmann@recom.de

Show projects

Ivo Stanev
RECOM CGI / ARTIST

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 68
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
istanev@recom.de

Show projects

Eugen Albrandt
RECOM CGI / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 14
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ealbrandt@recom.de

Show projects

Ronja Wafzig
RECOM CGI / Artist

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 95
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
rwafzig@recom.de

Show projects

INEZ BUDZYŃSKA
RECOM CGI / ARTIST

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 39
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
ibudzynska@recom.de

Show projects

Patricia Pagel
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 4081917 - 70
M: -
F: (+49) 30 - 4081917 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Show projects

Jonas Braukmann
RECOM BERLIN POST / Artist

T: (+49) 30 408 19 17 - 71
M: (+49) 172 - 4473865
F: (+49) 30 408 19 17 - 60
jbraukmann@recom.de

Show projects

Richard Jenkinson
RECOM BERLIN / CGI Artist

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 76
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
rjenkinson@recom.de

Show projects

Sebastian Schierwater
RECOM BERLIN / CGI Artist

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 79
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
sschierwater@recom.de

Show projects

June Lee
RECOM BERLIN / POST / Artist

T: (+49) 30 -4081917-70
F: (+49) 30 -4081917-60
jlee@recom.de

Show projects

Stephanie O`Connor
RECOM BERLIN / POST / Artist

T: (+49) 30 - 4081917-73
F: (+49) 30 - 4081917-60
soconnor@recom.de

Show projects

Jonathan Clarke
RECOM BERLIN POST / Artist

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 74
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
jclarke@recom.de

Show projects

Masumi Shishido
RECOM BERLIN POST / Artist

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 71
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
mshishido@recom.de

Lorenz Dehn
RECOM MUNICH CGI / Artist

T: (+49) 89 - 20 97 49 - 71
M: (+49) 179 - 100 41 14
ldehn@recom.de

Show projects

Frank Hoppler
RECOM MUNICH POST / Artist

T: (+49) 89 - 20 97 49 - 72
fhoppler@recom.de

Sven Schönauer
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
M: (+49) 174 - 242 89 22
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
sschoenauer@recom.de

Florian Schmid
RECOM ART CARE

T: (+49) 30 - 44 35 66 57
M: (+49) 171 - 536 62 22
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
fschmid@recom.de

Florian Mozer
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 73
M: (+49) 174 - 324 47 07
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
fmozer@recom.de

Moritz Loges
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Markus Paul Mueller
RECOM ART / REANALOG WORKFLOW

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
M: (+49) 176 - 845 353 04
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
mmueller@recom.de

Oliver Fritz
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Alexander Hessel
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Christiane Hardt
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Dagmar Miethke
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Julia Skrajewski
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Jürgen Blaschke
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Thomas Hurrelmann
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Jenny Elmer
RECOM ART

T: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 70
F: (+49) 30 - 408 19 17 - 60
info@recom-art.de

Jürgen Schenk
System-Admin

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 33
M: (+49) 172 - 740 18 71
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
jschenk@recom.de

Sabine Baum
Office / Project Management

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 15
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
sbaum@recom.de

Tobias Kern
Project Management

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 32
M: (+49) 174 345 20 20
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
tkern@recom.de

Tabea Mader
Project Management

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 42
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
tmader@recom.de

Gudrun Wallach
Office / Project Management

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 0
M: (+49) 172 - 741 51 22
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
gwallach@recom.de

Alex Fritz
Office / Project Management

T: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 – 64
M: -
F: (+49) 711 - 34 29 33 - 10
afritz@recom.de

Show projects

Christoph Bolten
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON Management / CGI Director

T: +44 208 525 9494
M: (+44) 796 800 5520
christoph@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Martha Tsvyatkov
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON Management

T: +44 208 525 9494
martha@recomfarmhouse.com

Kristian Turner
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON CGI / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
kristian@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Kate Brown
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON POST / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
kate@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Aljaz Bezjak
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON POST / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
aljaz@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

MARIA LUISA CALOSSO
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON POST / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
maria@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Anna Toropova
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON CGI / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
anna@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Carlos Pecino
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON CGI / Artist

T: +44 208 525 9494
carlos@recomfarmhouse.com

Pepe Alram
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON POST / Artist

T: (+44) 208 525 9494
pepe@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Riikka Eiro
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON POST / Artist

T: (+44) 208 525 9494
riikka@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Alessandra Chilá
RECOM FARMHOUSE / LONDON / Blogger

T: +44 208 525 9494
alessandra@recomfarmhouse.com

Richard Levene
RECOM FARMHOUSE INC - Managing Director

T: +1 347 223 4351
M: -
F: -
richard@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Luke Burke
RECOM FARMHOUSE INC / CGI / Artist

T: +1 347 223 4351
lukeb@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Andrew Coleman
RECOM FARMHOUSE INC / POST / Artist

T: +1 347 223 4351
andrew@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Federico Chiesa
RECOM FARMHOUSE INC / POST / Artist

T: +1 347 223 4351
federico@recomfarmhouse.com

Show projects

Nach oben
To Top